Contact

Reiling contact persons


MARIENFELD: GLASS PHOTOVOLTAIC REVITRO 

Reiling Glas Recycling GmbH & Co. KG 
Bussemasstraße 49 
D- 33428 Marienfeld

Headquarters: info@reiling.de 
Tel.: +49 (0) 5247 - 9803 - 0 
Fax: +49 (0) 5247 - 9803 - 33


Municipal Services
Bernd Hohage
+49(0)5247-9803-11
b.hohage@reiling.de
Distribution
Detlef Franke
+49(0)5247-9803-47
d.franke@reiling.de
Accounting
Doris Eichhorn
+49(0)5247-9803-22
d.eichhorn@reiling.de
TORGAU: GLASS

Reiling Glas Recycling GmbH & Co. KG 
Solarstraße 15
D- 04860 Torgau

torgau@reiling.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3421 - 7291- 0
Fax: +49 (0) 3421 - 7291 - 29


Accounting
Christiane Scholz
+49(0)5247-9803-29
c.scholz@reiling.de
Distribution
Lothar Bielefeld
+49(0)3421-7291-21
l.bielefeld@reiling.de
Scheduling
Christoph Gierth
+49(0)3421-7291-12
dispo-torgau@reiling.de
LÜNEN: GLASS

Ruhrglas Recycling GmbH & Co. KG 
Frydagstrasse 39
D- 44536 Lünen

luenen@reiling.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2306 - 2006 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2306 - 2006 - 18


Distribution
Detlef Franke
+49(0)5247-9803-47
d.franke@reiling.d
Scheduling
Angela Gotzhein
+49(0)2043-97100-21
dispo-gladbeck@reiling.de
Accounting
Betül Aydin
+49(0)5247-9803-54
b.aydin@reiling.de
GLADBECK: GLASS

Reiling Glas Recycling GmbH & Co. KG 
Am Wiesenbusch 34
D- 45966 Gladbeck

gladbeck@reiling.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2043 - 97100 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2043 - 97100 - 10


Distribution
Daniel Rottwinkel
+49(0)2043-97100-12
d.rottwinkel@reiling.de
Accounting
Christiane Scholz
49(0)5247-9803-29
c.scholz@reiling.de
Scheduling
Angela Gotzhein
+49(0)2043-97100-21
dispo-gladbeck@reiling.de
LAUENBURG: GLASS

R-Glas Recycling GmbH & Co. KG
Söllerstrasse 33
D- 21481 Lauenburg

lauenburg@reiling.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4153 - 5833 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4153 - 5833 - 30


Accounting
Betül Aydin
+49(0)5247-9803-54
b.aydin@reiling.de
Distribution
Maik Stelter
+49(0)4153-5833-12
m.stelter@reiling.de
OSTERWEDDINGEN: GLASS

Reiling Glas Recycling GmbH & Co. KG

Appendorfer Weg 4 
D- 39171 Sülzetal

osterweddingen@reiling.de
Tel.: +49(0)39205-4509-10
Fax: -29


Distribution
Lothar Bielefeld
+49(0)3421-7291-21
l.bielefeld@reiling.de
Accounting
Christiane Scholz
+49(0)5247-9803-29
c.scholz@reiling.de
Scheduling
Christoph Gierth
+49(0)3421-7291-12
dispo-torgau@reiling.de
MARIENFELD: PLASTIC (PET)

Reiling Kunststoff Recycling GmbH & Co. KG 
Bussemasstraße 49 
D- 33428 Marienfeld

info@reiling.de 
Tel.: +49 (0) 5247 - 9803 - 0 
Fax: +49 (0) 5247 - 9803 - 851


Scheduling
Tobias Peitsch
+49(0)5247-9803-803
t.peitsch@reiling.de
Distribution
Andreas Schragen
+49(0)2388-30121-12
a.schragen@reiling.de
Accounting
Dagmar Menden
+49(0)5247-9803-48
d.menden@reiling.de
HAMM-UENTROP: PLASTIC (PET)

Reiling Kunststoff Recycling GmbH & Co. KG 
K´Park Strasse 20 
D- 59071 Hamm Uentrop

hamm@reiling.de 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2388 - 30121 - 0 
Fax: +49 (0) 2388 - 30121 - 51


Distribution
Andreas Schragen
+49(0)2388-30121-12
a.schragen@reiling.de
Accounting
Dagmar Menden
+49(0)5247-9803-48
d.menden@reiling.de
Scheduling
Tobias Peitsch
+49(0)5247-9803-803
dispo-pet@reiling.de
Scheduling
Bianca Rupp
+49(0)2388-30121-11
b.rupp@reiling.de
BÖNEN: WOOD

Reiling MS-Recycling GmbH & Co. KG
Weetfelder Straße 36
D- 59199 Bönen

boenen@reiling.de 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2383 - 9360 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2383 - 9360 - 60


Distribution
Anna-Katharina Hinz
49(0)2383/9360-31
a.hinz@reiling.de
Accounting
Anette Katthöfer
+49(0)5247/9803-37
a.katthoefer@reiling.de
Distribution
Reinhold Broer
+49(0)2383/9360-35
r.broer@reiling.de
Scheduling
Anna-Katharina Hinz
+49(0)2383-9360-31
a.hinz@reiling.de
MARIENFELD: COMMERCIAL VEHICLE SERVICE

Reiling Nutzfahrzeugservice GmbH  
Bussemasstraße 55
D- 33428 Marienfeld

info@nutzfahrzeuge-reilig.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5247 - 9858 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5247 - 9858 - 1


MÜNSTER: DISPOSAL CENTRE

EZN GmbH & Co. KG 
Hessenbusch 184 
48157 Münster

info@ezn-muenster.de
Tel: +49 (0) 251 - 2892780 
Fax: +49 (0) 251 - 2892781


Accounting
Detlef Peters
+49(0)251-289278-0
info@ezn-münster.de
Scheduling
Holger Schwarte
+49(0)251-289278-0
info@ezn-münster.de
MÜNSTER: URBAN CLEANING | COMMERCIAL WASTE | DATA MEDIA CONSTRUCTION | CLEARING OUT

Reiling MS-Recycling GmbH & Co. KG
Hessenbusch 180
D- 48157 Münster

muenster@reiling.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 - 932518-0
Fax: +49 (0) 251 - 932518-18


VAMDRUP: GLASS

Reiling Glasrecycling Danmark ApS 
Krumtappen 11
DK- 6580 Vamdrup

Web: www.reiling.dk

info@reiling.dk 

Tel.: +45 755838 - 50 

Fax: +45 755838 - 70


Distribution
Kim Lykke
+45 755838-57
kim@reiling.dk
Accounting
Susanne Nielsen
+45 755838-52
susanne@reiling.dk
Accounting
Lise Henriksen
+45 755838-51
lise@reiling.dk
Scheduling
Kim Lykke
+45 755838-57
kim@reiling.dk
NAESTVED: GLASS

Reiling Glasrecycling Danmark ApS 
Maglemølle 60 | DK- 4700 Næstved

Web: www.reiling.dk

info@reiling.dk
Tel.: +45 555 657-22
Fax: +45 555 657-44


Accounting
Susanne Nielsen
+45 755838-52
susanne@reiling.dk
Accounting
Lise Henriksen
+45 755838-51
lise@reiling.dk
Distribution
Kim Lykke
+45 755838-57
kim@reiling.dk
Scheduling
Chris Bagger
+45 40231923
chris@reiling.dk
ASKERSUND: GLASS

ASKERSUND GLAS Swede Glass United AB
PO Box 49 
696 21 Askersund

Web: www.swedeglassunited.com

linda.bernstrom@swedeglassunited.de 

Tel.: +46(0)583-821 95 

Fax: +46(0)70-249 23 07


Distribution and Accounting
Linda Bernström
+46 58382195
linda.bernstrom@swedeglassunited.com
DABROWA GORNICZA: GLASS | PAPER

DSS Recykling Sp.z.o.o. 
ul. Magazynowa 1
PL-42-530 Dabrowa Gornicza

Web: www.dss-recykling.pl

info@dss-recykling.pl 
Tel.: +48 - (32) 2608970 
Fax: +48 - (32) 2938971

Clip DSS Recykling Sp.z o.o.


Reiling contact

you will find our clients all over Europe.


You have a question?

Write us

Address

Bussemasstraße 49 +49 (0) 5247 - 9803-0 +49 (0) 5247 - 9803-33 info@reiling.de